Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen zu KITAVIS? Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

 

Koordination KITAVIS-
Kindertagesstätten in Berlin

SBH Nord GmbH
KITAVIS-Kindertagesstätten
Schnellerstr. 1-5
12439 Berlin

✆ 030 894046221
030 53219455 (FAX)
sbh-nord.de

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin
Fanny Rosenthal
✆ 01520 9004117
✉ fanny.rosenthal@kitavis.de

 

KITAVIS-Kindertagesstätte
MÜGGELSTERN

SBH Nord GmbH
Kita Müggelstern
Müggellandstraße 8-10
12559 Berlin

✉ mueggelstern@kitavis.de

Kitaleitung:
Frau Franziska Gottschalk
✉ franziska.gottschalk@kitavis.de
✆ 030 65499504

stellv. Kitaleitung:
Frau Sandra Dreetz
✉ sandra.dreetz@kitavis.de
✆ 030 65499505

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Fr: 06:30 bis 17:30 Uhr

 

KITAVIS-Kindertagesstätte
STERNENLICHTER

SBH Nord GmbH
Kita Sternenlichter
Celsiusstraße 69
12207 Berlin

030 91428645 (FAX)
✉ sternenlichter@kitavis.de

Kitaleitung:
Frau Belinda Valjevcic
✉ belinda.valjevcic@kitavis.de
✆ 030 91428708

stellv. Kitaleitung:
Frau Franziska Blaßmann
✉ franziska.blassmann@kitavis.de
✆ 030 91428709

Team Erdgeschoss:
✆ 030 66864441

Team Obergeschoss:
✆ 030 66864442

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Fr: 06:30 - 17:30 Uhr

 

KITAVIS-Kindertagesstätte
STERNENHOF

SBH Nord GmbH
Kita Sternenhof
Blankenburger Str. 76
13156 Berlin

030 916907765 (FAX)
✉ sternenhof@kitavis.de

Kitaleitung:
Frau Ambra Brigazzi
✉ ambra.brigazzi@kitavis.de
✆ 030 47476410

stellv. Kitaleitung:
Frau Fanny Rosenthal
✉ fanny.rosenthal@kitavis.de
✆ 01502 9004117

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Fr: 07:00 - 16:00 Uhr